Bulldogs impress in AFLNZ Premiership final

Wayne Sullivan and Dean Cameron have begin the year as champions after winning the 2018 AFLNZ Premiership with their team the Central Giants. Coached by Bulldogs Head Coach Izaak Williams, the Giants went 8-1 in the nine round competition held at North Harbour Stadium in Auckland.